Dreamy Nursery

I saw this over on On to Baby and just had to share. Although it will be a few years before I have a little one, I’d like to live in this nursery myself. I always love light colored walls and furniture contrasted with very dark floors, and all topped of with a cozy rug. The whimsical details will perfectly transition with this little girl as she gets older.

 

When I saw the birdcage in the corner, with notes hanging from it, I thought what a great idea it would be to have family and friends write notes to the baby, both before she is born and after they have met her. How fun would it be to go back and read those with her?

See the full post and more photos at On to Baby.

Leave a Reply

